Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz  

Green Fieldz header

Home    Gigs    Videos    Bio    Photos    Contact       YouTube Icon

line

  All public gigs coming up -


Sun 26th May 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Sat 8th June 2:00 - 6:00pm - Scotch Whisky Festival at Kelvin Club, Melbourne

Sat 13th July from 7:30pm - Inverloch Ukulele Concert, The Inlet Hotel, Inverloch
"Friends Of Uke". 2 Course Dinner and Show. Try Booking

Fri 19th July 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Sun 21st July - GREEN FIELDZ and AJ & Jenny IN CONCERT.
$20 BYO food. Try Booking, Biersal Brewery, Seaford

Concert 10 Dec

Sun 28th July 4:00 - 7:00pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Fri 9th Aug 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Tue 14th Aug 9:00 - 10:00pm - Victorian Folk Music Club, Ringwood

Fri 23rd Aug 5:30 - 9:00pm - Ukulele workshop and house concert, Coogee, WA
$35 inc BBQ Try Booking

Ukulele, Coogee

Sat 31st Aug 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington



and more coming soon...