Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz   Green Fieldz  

Green Fieldz header

Home    Gigs    Videos    Songlist    Bio    Photos    Contact   

line

  All public gigs coming up -


Cup Day, Tuesday 3rd Nov, 3 - 6pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Friday 6th Nov, 6 - 9pm - Biersal Brewery, Seaford

Friday 13th Nov, 5:30 - 7:45pm - Grand Hotel, Mornington

Saturday 21st Nov, 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Sunday 22nd Nov, 1pm - 4pm - Hickinbothams of Dromana

Thursday 26th Nov, 8 - 10pm - Grand Hotel, Mornington

Friday 4th Dec, 6 - 9pm - Biersal Brewery, Seaford

Saturday 5th Dec, 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Saturday 19th Dec, 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington

Sunday 27th Dec, 7:30 - 10:30pm - The Dubliner, Mornington


many more coming soon... we hope!